Locations
We Bring you the world...

Central Reservations & Sales:

Business Head : Jaswinder Singh Bhasin: +971 529134448 / +91-9810544334
jaswinder.b@forerepresentations.com

Sales Helpline

GM : (GSA/International Sales)
Shiraz Khan +91-9971994001
shiraz.k@forerepresentations.com

Business Development Manager - (India)
Ramanpreet Singh +91-8130685854
ramanpreet.s@forerepresentations.com

Sales Manager GCC & Middle East
Bouchra Ider: +971 526811052
bouchra.i@forerepresentations.com

Operations Helpline

Nitesh Sharma : +91-9212225000
nitesh.s@forerepresentations.com

Chetan K Shirsagar (Dubai): +971-555885483
chetan.k@forerepresentations.com

Aring Kongsong : +91-9810182331
aring.k@forerepresentations.com

Our offices are located at:

Dubai Office

Fore Representations & Travels DMCC

Mr. Jaswinder Singh Bhasin
1504, Gold Crest Executive, Cluster C, JLT Dubai | PO Box: 29718, (UAE)
Tel: +971 44474708
Mob: +971 529134448 middleeast@forerepresentations.com

India Office

Global Reservation Centre
Fore Representations & Travels PLC

SF-707 & 708, 7th Floor, 'D'Wing JMD Megapolis, Sohna Road, Gurgaon-122002
Tel : +91-124-2658800
Fax : +91-124-2658811
services@forerepresentations.com

Thailand Office

Absolute Asia Journeys

Mr. Jasjit Bhalla
202/163 moo. 9, Nongprue, Banglamung
Pattaya, Chonburi 20150 - Thailand
Tel: +66(0)384-11-520
Mob : +668 11 77 2238
inbound@aajourneys.com

Kuwait Office

Forerez Commission Agent Est.

Mr. Adbulaziz Mohamed
Al-Qibla Block-14, Abu Baker Al-Siddiq St. Bldg. No.A1-4 floor-Off. No-401, P.O.Box: 18535 - Kuwait
Mob: +965 97233383
Tel: +965 22450256/22450272
aziz@forerez-kw.com

United Kingdom Office

Fore Representations UK Limited

Mr. Jaswinder Singh Bhasin
47 Topsfield Parade, Tottenham Lane, Crouch End, LONDON - N8 8PT United Kingdom
Mob: +971 44474708

General Sales Agent (GSA)

Mauritius Office

RLink Travel & Tours
Mrs. Noorjahan Ramjan (Manager)
Tel: (230) 2120055, 2122412, 2106028, 2945297 | Fax: (230) 2122413
GSA Office :: 3 & 6 Fon Sing Building, 12 Edith Cavell Street, Port Louis - Mauritius.
ramjannur@yahoo.com

Pakistan (North Office)

Travel Planners
Mr. Zia Ullah
50 Fazal Plaza, Blue Area, Islamabad, PAKISTAN
Tel: +92 3008556661
Mobile: +92 03008556661
info@plannerspk.com
business@plannerspk.com

Nepal Office

Yeti Holidays Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Kiran K.C
P. O. Box: 6055, Tilganga, Kathmandu, Nepal
Mob: +977 1 4461252 | Fax: +977 1 4465940
kiran@yetiholidays.com

Bulgaria Office

Chance Travel
Ms. Valentina Karaivanova
4 Knyaginya Klementina Str.
1618 Sofia, Bulgaria
Mob: (02) 419 82 60 | 419 88 34 | 419 96 08
office@chancetravel.com

Bangladesh Office

Travel Ways Limited
Mr. Mir Md. Amin Hasan
99, Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kawran Bazar (2nd Floor), Dhaka-1215
Tel: +880 9132070
Mobile: +880 1713015944
iatl@dhaka.net

Algeria Office

Algeria For Services
Mr. ISSAM ELAJRAMI
Mob: +213 770272737
GSA Office :: Lot. R.T.T N' 24- Delly Brahim, Alger - Algerie
forerez.dz@gmail.com

Our sales support also in:

North India

Mr. Ramanpreet Singh

Mob: +91 8130685854
ramanpreet.s@forerepresentations.com

East India

Mr. Amitabha Banerjee

Mob: +91 9474122359
amitabha.b@forerepresentations.com

South India

Mr. Sreehari Menoth

Mob: +91 8880430561
sreehari.m@forerepresentations.com


Kustigi Vadhiraja

Tel: +91 9179531692
vadhi.k@forerepresentations.com

West India

Mr. Ravindra Muluk

Mob: +91 9967538297
ravindra.m@forerepresentations.com

Delhi NCR - India

Mr. Ankit Vyas

Mob: +91 8269707486
ankit.v@forerepresentations.com


Mr. Harshit Nagpal

Mob: +91 99588-71247
harshit.n@forerepresentations.com

Uttar Pradesh - India

Mr. Manish Pandey

Mob: +91 9839444774
manish.p@forerepresentations.com